Magnum TRT: A Truly Effective Testosterone Booster?

Magnum TRT Label

Are you satisfied with your sex life? What about your energy throughout the day? If you are looking for a boost in either of these areas, Magnum TRT may be for you.

Contrary to popular belief, the amount of free testosterone in your bloodstream has nothing to do with whether or not you are a good candidate for Magnum TRT. Some people need much more testosterone than others to feel the same way. If you aren’t as productive in the gym as you used to be, don’t have the same sex drive you once enjoyed, or simply feel lethargic, adding testosterone via dietary supplements may help improve your quality of life.

Of course, you need to choose the right testosterone booster for optimal results. A new product called Magnum TRT is about to launch, and we think that it is poised to take the fitness world by storm. Check out our review below:

What Is Magnum TRT?

Magnum TRT is a daily dietary supplement formulated to be taken before and after you workout. Each bottle contains 60 capsules, which equates to a 30-day supply if taken as directed.

Magnum TRT works by helping your body synthesize proteins, the stuff that your muscles are made out of. If you took high school biology, you might remember that amino acids are the basic building block of all proteins. Magnum TRT contains a proprietary L-Arginine Blend of select amino acids that help your body build lean muscle mass while promoting physical stamina and performance.

Magnum TRT Ingredients

Tell Me More About This L-Arginine Blend

The L-Arginine Blend in Magnum TRT contains five amino acids: L-Arginine, A-AKG, A-KIC, OKG, and GKG. Let’s take a closer look at the benefits of each:

1. L-Arginine

The most important ingredient in Magnum TRT, L-Arginine may improve libido, stamina, energy, and lean muscle mass production. Some studies also suggest that it may improve blood circulation, making it easier for your body to transport testosterone to your sex organs for a more stimulating sexual experience. Improved circulation may also help improve your athletic performance by giving your muscle tissues access to all of the nutrients they need to thrive.

2. A-AKG

A-AKG, or Arginine Alpha-Ketoglutarate, is a special form of arginine that reduces fatigue while enabling faster recovery times, a combination that is sure to improve your athletic performance.

3. A-KIC

Likewise, A-KIC (or Arginine Ketoisocaporate) is a special form of arginine that reduces the damage your muscles sustain during strenuous workouts. This may help you get to the gym more often and complete the type of sets you need to in order to sculpt the physique of your dreams!

4. OKG and GKG

Both OKG (Ornithine Alpha-Ketoglutarate) and GKG (Glutamine Alpha-Ketoglutarate) help the body synthesize new proteins, making it easier to rebuild muscle tissues while building new ones.

One of the best things about the L-Arginine Blend is that it doesn’t cause any adverse side effects when taken as directed. This stands in stark contrast to many competing products, which carry so many side effects that you might just be better off not taking them at all.

Can I Try Magnum TRT Today?

magnum-trt-bottle

Unfortunately, this product hasn’t yet been released to the public. When it launches, it will exclusively be sold by the manufacturer at TryMagnumTRT.com (not working as of August 2020).

Pricing information was not yet available at press time. However, you can follow Magnum TRT on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with any announcements.

Final Verdict

Magnum TRT is not a miracle supplement, so you can’t expect it to do much if you gorge on potato chips all day. However, if you are willing to put in the effort, Magnum TRT can help you reach your fitness goals and health goals.


Magnum TRT Update for August 2020 – Verdict? FAIL

As one of our more popular posts on SupplementScope, it appears that MagnumTRT has no such branded presence online now.  But it gets even worse.

We were curious as to what they’ve been up to since we last posted our review about them, hoping for something positive.  By doing a quick Google search for “Magnum TRT”, we were shocked at what we saw.  You should be too…

First of all, look at their BBB rating:

Magnum TRT | Reviews | Better Business Bureau® Profile 2020-08-03 16-04-23

It’s absolutely terrible news to see that a testosterone booster had so much promise but couldn’t deliver in the customer service area.  Many upset customers, many 1-star reviews.  It makes you wonder if it’s a scam or not.  And there’s no question to it – the verdict is that they seem to be ripping people off over and over by making it tough to cancel their orders.

Or should we say, subscriptions?  What’s the right word here?

One customer even said:

This company advertises online making it seem like a celebrity is endorsing their product. In my case it was ***** ******** but then days later there was another ad with another celebrity. What are the chances of that being true. Also, when I sent for the trial sample there must have been some small type somewhere on the form I filled out that automatically signed me up because I later received an email from my credit card company asking about a purchase of four bottles of their product at $94 each. Thankfully they denied the transaction. Watch out for these guys.

Is Magnum TRT $94 a bottle?  Seem ridiculous when it’s not exactly “TRT”.  And worse still, the company only gives you 14 days to try it out.  For a testosterone booster, 14 days isn’t really enough to get the full benefits of testosterone replacement therapy, especially for a supplement.

We feel obligated to update the review here to one star to reflect what’s really going on with MagnumTRT.  We’d reach out to them if we could – but their website URL no longer resolves.

What Testosterone Booster Really Works?

If you’re looking for legitimate, straight-shooting, reputable companies that offer testosterone supplements we’ve got you covered.  We recently published our 2020 guide for the best testosterone boosters for men over 30.

In our guide, we go over the top 3 affordable and effective testosterone boosters available online right now.  We explain the differences in their ingredients and why one may be a better fit for you than the others.  What’s even better is that all 3 supplement companies we reviewed have excellent BBB ratings, friendly customer service, and practice responsible handling procedures given the pandemic we’re in right now.

Head on over to see who won our Testosterone Booster Shootout for 2020!

Magnum TRT

$94 Rebilled. Tough To Cancel
2.6

Ingredients

7.0/10

Effectiveness

6.2/10

Price

0.0/10

Reliability

0.0/10

Manufacturing

0.0/10

Cons

  • Likely A Scam
  • Shady Billing
  • Terrible BBB Rating
  • No Customer Service

5 Comments on "Magnum TRT: A Truly Effective Testosterone Booster?"

  1. When Magnum trt is available to the public – please send me an e-mail

  2. Richard Lawrence | February 19, 2019 at 12:38 am | Reply

    What is the cost of Magnum TRT after the sample is depleted ? Will it work an a man has had EBERT aka Prostrate cancer radiation treatments ?

  3. Edward Huguenin | February 24, 2019 at 4:48 am | Reply

    Unless you cancel by no later than 14 days from your date of enrollment, you will be automatically charged the full purchase price ($98.79) fourteen (14) days (10 days plus 4 days s&h) from your trial start date and you will be enrolled in our auto-ship program (“Program”). You will be sent a 30-day supply about every 30 days thereafter, and you will be charged or debited $98.79 (which includes s&h) to the same card that you provided until you cancel. You acknowledge and agree that your enrollment in the Program constitutes preauthorization to be charged for each installment, and MAGNUMTRT will not obtain additional authorization from you after today for charges to your credit card or debits made from your debit card account. You are solely responsible for any overdraft charges or fees you incur resulting from any purchase you make of any Product, and enrollment and continued participation in the Program.

  4. Paul R Crane | March 2, 2019 at 7:05 pm | Reply

    (Magnum trt)Why would you only allow 10 to 14 days for a free trial period when in most cases they say it takes 2 to 3 weeks to notice difference

  5. Paul R Crane | March 2, 2019 at 7:08 pm | Reply

    (Magnum trt)Why would you only allow 10 to 14 days for a free trial period when in most cases they say it takes 2 to 3 weeks to notice difference? I(f this is a duplicate posting where is your answer on the first?

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*